Dynamic Aging Workshop

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Tue Jul 18 2023 except Tue Jul 04 2023.
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Dynamic Aging Workshop

 

462 Prospect Street, Torrington CT 06790

860-324-6926

 

Shopping cart

There are no products in your shopping cart.

0 Items $0.00

Class & Event Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

User login

The Vital Gaitway